ESCRÍBENOS



    Estudio superior 3

    Amro Porto

    Porto

    Amro Porto Residencia Universitaria
    Rua do Conde de Campo Bello 260
    4200-603
    Porto, Portugal

    Accommodation Manager
    María Lascasas

    Teléfono: 951669497
    porto@amroestudiantes.es

    AMRO_Sevilla_NachoVilla©-29-WEB

    Amro Sevilla

    Sevilla

    Amro Sevilla Residencia Universitaria
    C. Elche & C. Ali Al-Gomari
    41013
    Sevilla

    Accommodation Manager
    Manuel Vidal

    Teléfono: 955314088
    sevilla@amroestudiantes.es

    AMRO_VLC_Nachovilla©-18-terraza-gente

    Amro Valencia

    Valencia

    Amro Valencia Residencia Universitaria
    Carrer del Palleter, 77
    46008
    València

    Accommodation Manager
    Ángel Ponce Cantó

    Teléfono: 960303034
    valencia@amroestudiantes.es

    lobby-amro-pamplona-recreativos

    Amro Pamplona

    Pamplona

    Amro Pamplona Residencia Universitaria

    Travesía de Extremadura, 2
    31006
    Pamplona

    Accommodation Manager
    Belén Esquioga

    Teléfono: 948987142
    pamplona@amroestudiantes.es

    twodio-cocina-getafe

    Amro Getafe

    Getafe

    Amro Getafe Residencia Universitaria

    Calle Alcalde Ángel Arroyo 18B-posterior
    28904
    Getafe

    Accommodation Manager
    Carolina Gutiérrez

    Teléfono: 917242404
    getafe@amroestudiantes.es

    Amro Salamanca

    Amro Salamanca

    Salamanca

    Amro Salamanca Residencia Universitaria

    Calle San Vicente, 1
    37007
    Salamanca

    Accommodation Manager
    Rocío Bueno

    Teléfono: +(34)923799119
    salamanca@amroestudiantes.es